Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Breaking the Spine to talk about the books that you’re eagerly waiting to be released.

Tina is waiting on…

13617804

Untold (Lynburn Legacy #2) by Sarah Rees Brennan
Release Date: September 24, 2013

Why Tina is waiting for it:
The first novel in this series, Unspoken, was one of the best books I read last year, hands down. The characters were smart and witty, but still made silly teenager mistakes. And the romance was the angstiest thing I have ever read. I loved it so much. Are you guys following SRB’s Livejournal? She posts bits and pieces of this novel, and none of them make me happy, but they still make me need the book like NOW. I admit that I am sad we lost the gorgeous Gothic feel with this new cover, but I can handle disappointment. I am dying for more Kami and Jared, Holly and Angela, and the rest of Sorry-in-the-Vale’s residents.